Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: baltimore, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: self employed
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: black   Eyes: hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 99     
I am a true friend and my loyalty to my friends and family is utmost to me I tend to be the quiet romantic, shy until I get to know someone better. I guess the playful side keeps me young looking. I do have a mature side, knowing when to play and when to be serious. I enjoy people and just like to have fun whether it be at work or with family & friends. I enjoy going out to dinner or just spending time with family & friends. Lets face it the bar scene is growing old! I like hugging and kissing, who doesn't I truly enjoying what I do for a living, and the rewards of having my own business. I have a very comfortable life. I enjoy the elemental things in life. Finding someone to share my life with would make me (and surely her) truly happy. I am a fun loving loyal person that likes to be a wonderful and a caring woman

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating