Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CHADERCHEEZ


Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Local Truck Driver
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 37     
Hello there and welcome to my little part of this computer world. As you continue the tour please remember to keep your arms in at all times and make sure your tray table is in it's full upright position. Ok, now a look into my mind (or lack thereof) . I am a smart, funny, loyal, everyone likes me kind of guy. I go to church, love my family (I have three nieces 8, 4, and 2. They're incredible) , work hard and play hard. I like to do the culture stuff (museum, aquarium, theater) going to movies (mostly go with my two oldest nieces as of late. Need to see one with a grown up theme soon. Starting to talk Walt Disney) and just hanging out with friends. Well, this concludes this part of the tour. If you wish to continue on this journey of discovering who I am, just send me a e-mail. Talk to you soon.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating