Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CHAD819


Location: Freeport, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Seeking
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am a pretty easy going person who is very honest, loyal and affectionate. I can be a little bit quiet or shy until I get to know someone better. I am tall and thin. I would like to think that I don't fit the mold of alot of typical guys. I am anew Christian and faith is now very important in my life.
I would like to find someone that is loyal, trustworthy, and honest. Someone with good Christian morals and that could help me expand my own faith as I continue to learn things since this is all fairly new to me. I would love someone that is really sweet and affectionate and could share everything with that person. I am an avid sports fan, soccer being my favorite but I also like football, hockey and a lil baseball. I like all kinds of games: video games, computer games, board games, trivia games or things like pool and darts. I am more of an indoor person, not an outdoor adventurous one. I do like some outdoor things like going for a walk or playing some sports and other things can be fun when it is with the right person but you sure won't see me rafting or skydiving or anything like that. I love traveling and have been to many places. I also like dining out anywhere when I can afford to. Staying home and watching a movie is always a good night too.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating