Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lafayette, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Commercial Real Estate Broker
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 54      Open to dating any race
I am an honest, positive and loving woman who is passionate about life and committed to finding a cohesive family life with a like partner. I have two sons, 20 and 15, 2 cats and a busy yet balanced carreer life in commercial real estate. My friends would describe me as loyal, vivacious, dependable and fun loving. I am not a fundamentalist Christian, but I have a strong faith in God and believe that shared spirituality belongs at the foundation of a relationship. As far as looks, I am more on the Sally Field page. . . petite, perky and have been complimented by others as attractive and pretty, which makes me feel great. I work out in the gym on a consistent basis and enjoy the serenity of long outdoor walks to balance the indoor exercise. I love to read, go to plays, go to movies. . . . I am not a tv person except for very specific spectator entertainment. . . . I sill love all the Seinfield reruns. I have a good sense of humor!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating