Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CGAPHIC


Location: Highland, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graphic designer
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 52      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am a fun loving, honest, and caring person. I have raised two boys on my own, sports has been my life. I have one son who is married, and the other in college on a hockey scholarship.
I love the outdoors, and the arts. Photography is a hobby of mine. And I faux paint for a living along with designing. I have traveled to Germany, Austria and Switzerland, the Bahamas, Mexico and Hawaii. Traveling is one of my most favorite things to do. Besides watching my youngest son play hockey. I like to plant things, and I have a group of good friends.
Been a christian for many years. Believe in God the Almighty. Heaven and Earth. I do know how to deal with the ups and downs of life. And I love to laugh. . . .
I like dogs. . . . . kids, flowers, chocolate, fishing, movies, dinner out, sunsets, walks in the park or on the beach, and great conversation. I treat people the same way I would want to be treated.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating