Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CG4791


Location: Largo, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Office Manager, Bookkeeper
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian single mother that is tired of dating men that don't share my faith. It is so hard to have a relationship with someone that doesn't believe.
What can I say about me? Hmmm, well I love life and being happy. I love to have a good time with friends and or family. I love being outdoors and being active, but I am just as comfortable in a cocktail dress at a dinner party or social event. I love to let my hair down and have fun. I think that there is a time and a place for everything. I am a firm believer that life it meant to be lived to it's fullest. I try to live my life full of happiness and making as many great memories as I can. That's not to say that I am never sad or upset, everybody is at one point or another. I just prefer to stay pretty happy most of the time. I grew up in NY and now reside in central/southern FL. I work for an accounting firm on the beach. I have two wonderful sons. One lives in LA and the other lives here with me.
My interests? Well, I love the beach and the mall. I love to go camping and love fine dining. Can a get anymore diverse? LOL. To tell you the truth, I really enjoy a lot that life has to offer. Again, there is a time and a place for everything.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating