Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CERTAIN_SPARK


Location: Bremerton, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Golden
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 22     
I want to first mention that I am 17, I turn 18 in July, but aparently you have to be 18 to Join. I like to Bowl. Bowling is fun. I recently have found an interest in scrapbooking. Singing is also a very big passion in my life, I sing in my church choir. Im a lutheran, Though I like to beleive that I am a christian. Some of the teachings I hear from my church I don't agree with. I was born into the church, and my family has told me that I can find what I want as soon as I turn 18 so latly i've been going to a non denominational contemporary church on saturday nights and I really like it. There is so much more about me, but you will just have to talk to me to find out. Im a honest and compassionate person, I have no quarles with almost anyone. life is too short to be mad at people.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating