Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CEDARRS44


Location: Manchester,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 47      Open to dating any race
Well, I am looking for a kind, God fearing, honest, responsible gentleman and I mean a gentleman, to start as a friend and maybe end in marriage if God willing. Someone with a great sense of humour. My friends would say I have the following attributes, honest, caring, reliable, kind and down to earth. So if you would like a woman with such attributes, let get in touch and see what happens. For hobbies I am interested in going to the gym though havent been going for quiet a while, playing tennis, swimming and squash. I love travelling and seeing and meeting different people and places. For relaxation I love reading anything from devotional, inspirational books and news about whats happening in the world. My wish will be to able to help the orphans all over the world, especially the third world countries either by opening orphanages, or basically helping them through education.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating