Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Alexandria, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher, doctoral student, peace
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green/brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hello! I'm Cheryl, and I live just outside of DC (looking to meet someone in the area, not too far away :)). I love my city--always so much to do! I love its theatres and clubs and parks and live music and museums. Few things excite me like an awesome song or book, a stimulating conversation, or travel to someplace I've never been (I've lived overseas pretty extensively) . I live out my faith through my work in international development and social justice advocacy. Qualities important to me (in myself and others) include honesty, passion, education and intellectual curiosity, character, and a sense of adventure, so that's what I try for. ;)(
NB: my trial has expired, so please send your email if you write. :))Blessings! ~Cheryl)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating