Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CCM2


Location: Reading,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Auditor
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 27      Open to dating any race
I would describe myself as somwhat reserved. I like meeting new people and generally don't have a problem with going to introduce myself to people and start a conversation but I am quite cautious and guarded initially.
I would also describe myself as someone who thinks through things quite a lot and am always challenging myself. My christian faith started as a journey of inquiry. I struggled with many questions about God and faith in general. I read a lot of books which argued the case for Jesus and Christianity. I found it difficult to commit to anything because I wanted answers to all my questions first. I have come to realise 2 things, God is real and He is a loving God and that I am not always going to have all the answers to everything-as long as the important questions are answered thats ok.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating