Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CBGRACE1


Location: Davis, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Non profit director
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 59      Open to dating any race
Where do I begin? I suppose I'm a romantic at heart. Yet, I'm not high-maintenance. Pick me a rose from the garden and I'm happy. You won't find me at a shopping mall. I don't use credit cards or chase the latest fashions. Although I can dress up, I'm most comfortable in a pair of jeans, a long sweater and the ocean mist in the air. I love a sense of humor and enjoy laughter. I can be the life of the party when necessary, but at my core, I'm quiet and reflective. Still waters run deep they say. I care about people, am more liberal than conservative and believe we are all here for a purpose. I love animals (although sadly I'm alergic to cats. ) I have a dog, husky-golden retriever mix. She intuitively knows the soul of a person. The last man I dated asked me if I'd ever get rid of her. Like I said, my dog is intuitive and well. . . he was the last man I dated. :-) God is a big part of my life, but I don't practice "concussion theology" (that's where you beat someone over the head with a Bible. ) One of my favorite quotes is, "religion is for people looking for a way to stay out of hell, spirituality is for those of us who have been there. " I don't believe in pressured or rushed relationships. The gentle, caring approach from a man is more my style.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating