Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Director of Sales
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 45     
My friends say I am quirky, funny, and intelligent. Another one said I'm like a paper doll - one easily dressed in anything from JCrew clothes/flip flops to dressed to the nines in finery/killer heels. I am a constant work in progress, so to speak. . . self improvement is taking up alot of my time lately. Writing is something that is very important to me. I am energetic, and fun spirited. I am a witty girl. People say I articulate the thoughts others might have but can't verbalize (others think I am just random). I get energized by making people laugh. I am creative and analytical all rolled into one. I am an active person both physically and mentally. I love to be outdoors biking, swimming, sailing, hiking, kayaking, or just admiring surrounds of nature. I value other people and if inspired I'll think of ways to surprise you. I don't believe in boredom. I adore music (esp. live), art, museums, good books, someone to discuss them with, and a good bottle of wine. I am fanatical about cooking gourmet but thats about where my zealotry ends. I am a fan of movies, and love to paint. . . mostly ideas that go terribly wrong, but people end up loving them anyway. I am protective of people I care about, from family members, close friends, to trusted colleagues. Vagabond no longer, I finally put down my list of "cities I want to live. " Really, its the intangibles that make me spark. I am looking for a traditional man who is ready to find their life partner. I want somebody who is EXTREMELY family oriented. I am looking for a best friend, someone who can relax, kick back and have a good time. Someone who likes new adventures as much as old favorites, someone who adores me and lets me treat him like a KING! He has to be informed, erudite, dynamic, full of ideas and looking for an equal. Fun, social, adaptable, and cuddle worthy. Likes public art, sunshine, passports, and tolerates animals. Someone family oriented, happy and passionate about what he does - from career to hobbies. Someone who knows how to push the "complacency zone. " Someone with a knack for patience and tolerance, w/ self and others. Someone who can spell (only typos ok) but does math better than I do. Someone who is a good listener. Lack of communication messes things up sometimes. I need someone who can communicate well. Someone who can humble and be humbled. Someone who recognizes its important to learn from others and their environment. Someone who looks good in jeans. Someone with HBO. Football season is now kicking off once again, so, you will be able to find me somewhere talking pure smack to fans of teams playing the Steelers. . . I'll eat some wings, and talk football with you all night long. . . Locals only, please.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating