Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CAVEMANBEN01


Location: Chico, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/special forces recruit
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 24      Open to dating any race
God is the center of my life, I seek to grow more and more in love with Jesus Christ on a daily basis and I'm looking for someone who does the same. I'm a junior at CSU Chico, I joined the army a month ago as a Special Forces Recruit, I leave forGeorgia on July 14, 2005. I'm on the track team and training for a triathlon in May. My major was computer animation but I'm changing to psycology, because I have aspirations of full time ministry and want to be better equipped to understand people and. Pretty sure I'll persue a degree in psycology while enlisted, either in my spare time or through an Army program, either way I'm not giving up on school, this (military service) is just something God is calling me to fullfil. I was saved while in a "ministry dating" relationship. The relationship ended shortly after but my passion for Jesus Christ blossomed, I'm not the same man I was almost three years ago, hopefully for the best ;) .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating