Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CATTYLUV123


Location: Amlin, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
About me:I'm cheerful, easy-going, optimistic, open-minded and honest. People say that I'm romantic, kind and strong if I have to. I spend most of my time studying at my University. I learn foreign languages and I think that I'm quite well at it. I think that I have a good sense of humor. I am a person who doesn't afraid of any difficulties and barriers!
Looking For Men Type:I'm looking for a kind, caring, attentive, tactful, clever man, who is eager to support me in a hard minute. I'm looking for my other half who shears many of my interests. I would like him to keep fit and to stay active all the time. My dear, if you have read my profile and think that we have much in common don't hesitate and write to me because it is you who I was searching for so long. And maybe it is I who will be able to make you happy.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating