Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ardmore, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Counselor
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57     
Hello There!! Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. Well. . . I'm 47, am 6'0 tall and just love life. . . God is, and always will be the very foundation of my life plan. I tend to be an easygoing individual and have a very nice sense of humor. . I tend to appreciate the little things in life, which in turn, allows for a deeper appreciation of the larger, more wonderous blessings that God manifests in my life. In my spare time I like to fish when I have the time, read, I like walking for exercise and in future would like to travel more. I am currently remodeling my home (home construction is my secret passion). I enjoy spending time with my two grandchildren. It is my prayer that somewhere out there is that special person, that particular individual that God is making ready in his own time and that he has a divine and specific plan in which, i feel, that this connection will transpire. . So until then. . . I leave it in his hands and under his guidance to show the way.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating