Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chelsea, MI / Corbin, Ken, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Receptionist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 33      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am a young lady who dreams of one day being a respectful, loving help-meet to my husband, and a gentle mother to my children (a houseful, I hope :) . The Lord laid this calling on my heart when I was in high school, and I have been 'in training' ever since. As the eldest of eight children, I've had lots of practice! I like almost everything 'homemaking', but especially enjoy cooking, and gardening. For recreation, I am an active, outdoors type, enjoying fishing, hiking, target practice, camping, running, canoeing and cross country skiing. I am soft-spoken and feminine, often sing while I work, and am loyal, trustworthy, supportive and tender-hearted. I am praying for a man of God who desires to lead a Christ-centered home, who loves children and will welcome them as God blesses and is dedicated to homeschooling his children. We live in Kentucky, but hope to move home to Michigan as soon as God opens the door. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating