Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CATDOGTOO


Location: Los Osos, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Veterinary Assistant/Office Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 59     
Hi, My guy friends tell me that I am a great catch, Except. . . . I guess I'll start there. My apparent flaw is my love of animals. I have 3 dogs, 7 cats, 2 cockatoos and a parrot. But my home is clean, usually quiet and filled with entertainment. I am loved and amused by my pets. I'm not fanatical about them, they have just sorta followed me home. However, if another one tries to follow me home, I am definately moving. Other than that, I'm a fine woman who is not a computer geek. I just signed up to SinglesC and will have to have a friend set up a photo for me. I do not have the capabilities myself. Meanwhile, let's just say that mirrors seldom break when I look at them.
About me: Other than the time spent with the afore-mentioned creatures, I love enjoying the many things that are out there. There's always Farmer's Markets, Strawberry Festivals, Harbor Festivals, Events at the Mission, the Beach, the Mountains, the Movies, the Performing Arts Center, and on and on around here. I enjoy participating in the many things that are offered to us. I also take great pleasure in hanging out at home. It's peaceful, comfortable and wonderful to just be Home. So what can I succinctly say in this brief bio? I'm intelligent, attractive, (at least until my photo shows up) out-going often but sometimes reserved, have a good sense of humor, which doesn't necessarily make Me funny, but I love to laugh, been single all but five years of my life, so I'm pretty independant, I have no children, but kids and dogs (obviously) like me, I grew up on the frozen tundra of Minnesota, which is a wonderful place, but too cold. I now live in California, and I think this is where I'll call it quits too. And then I'll bow down and praise my Lord and Maker in Heaven. About you:I'm looking for a man who loves the Lord, and wishes to enjoy the gifts He has given us and wants to share a life of love with the woman he adores. (that would be me)I want a stable person. To me, this means you are Emotionally Balanced, financially okay, fair, honest, considerate, peace-loving, kind, know how to give and take, can see the humor in life, (all of this is only temporary, ya know) and of course, All stable men love horses, and dogs and cats and birds and and and. . . . . . . . .
So, anyway, I guess I hope to meet a few friends through this service, and if one of them turns out to be more than that to me, Praise God. Philippians 4:4-9

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating