Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kuching,
Country: Malaysia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Environmental Engineer
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 37     
Hi there, I am a lovely girl from a catcity in Malaysia. Currently work as Environmental Engineer, I love natural environment so that's why I join this field. My main hobbies are jungle trekking, martial art, play musical instrument, reading, watching tv, swimming and travelling . I look funny (when I look blur-blur in taking care of personal stuff), laid back (when I'm alone), serious (when I'm working or meditate after God's word), open (to discuss any topic of conversation), shy (when I'm among a huge group of people whom I do not know at all). Overall, I'm a gentle and low-profile girl though I used to practice martial art weekly. Strengths = patience, caring, creative, independent. . Main Weakness = "too blur" always lost my personal belongings. sop. sop. So far I'm just busy with study, work and church activities. Now it's the time open for possibilities to know the special one. . . . ^-^

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating