Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CASUNFLOWER


Location: Cypress, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Project Coordinator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I am looking for a man who puts the Lord first. I'd like a man I can pray with and read the bible with. I enjoy the simple things in life. . . time spent with family and friends, a hot cup of coffee with a good book, hiking in the mountains, camping, walking on the beach, attending church on Sunday morning, road trips, browsing antique shops, a good movie or play, someday I would love to see a ballet. I am loyal to my friends and they know they can always count on me to be there for them. I am not the type to "brag" about myself; however, I hope I have said enough to pique your interest. So what do you think. . . . want to find out more? I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you. Take care and God bless you. FYI. . . I am unable to email at this time as my membership has expired.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating