Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CASEY11299


Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive Managment
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 57     
My faith has always been a part of who I am as I was very blessed to have a committed Christian family. I find beauty in God's creation. . . whether it is a sunny or a cloud day, whether it is a nice and comfortable 75 degrees or, because I am from Minnesota, even when it is 20 below. I prefer quiet and open spaces to big city life because I was raised in the country. So when I need to escape and renew myself I head to the northwoods of Wisconsin. I love to cook, read, watch great, classic movies, photography, music and theatre. I enjoy the out of doors, especially seeing the beauty that surrounds us. When I go for a walk, I am distracted searching the gravel for agates or stopping to listen at the sounds that surround. Aside from that, I have a responsible position in the corporate world which allows me to use the gifts that God has given me and be generous with his blessings.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating