Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Cuba, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business owner
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48      Open to dating any race
Hi, I'm a self employed business owner (stress junky?) , so I tend to put in some hours but I usually find a way to juggle business and personal time as I need to. As a bonus, I love my business and the employees and customers are great so life is pretty good all around. I was born/raised in the car world so I have tendancies to have quite a few different vehicles around at any given time but it doesn't mean I'm a total motorhead either. I always appreciate a nice home and homelife, recreation on weekends, sports, water, whatever comes along. I'm looking for someone to complete my life. Someone that will compliment my lifestyle. I have all the love and devotion in the world for the right person and have no personal issues to speak of. I'm no drama and would expect the same. I've raised a bunch of excellent kids and step-kids and although I'm not exactly looking for a family, the prospect of one doesn't scare me one bit.
Nutshell -Small town, decent name, decent home, self employed, grounded, busy, happy, productive, sane, honesty is king, looking for soulmate to share with. Thanks for your interest

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating