Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Antonio, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student. . . soon to be pharmacist
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown with blonde hi   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am a proud member of the Fightin' Texas Aggie class of 2002. I am now a fourth year pharmacy student at the University of Texas at Austin. I have lived in Austin my entire life, minus the 4 1/2 wonderful years I spent in good ole College Station. . . WHOOP!! I now live in San Antonio where I am finishing up the last year and a half of pharmacy school!! I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel.
I have the most fabulous friends! I love my family. I love traveling any chance I get. I love singing in the car. I say "crowns" instead of "crayons". I love black and white photgraphs. I love tall buildings, even though I am scared of heights. I must have my morning coffee. SportsCenter is one of the best things on tv. I don't like bananas or mangos. I love sushi. I love fortune cookies. Autumn is the best season. I can spend all weekend watching football in the fall. It's the simple things in life that matter. You can sleep when you are dead.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating