Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CARRIEBOBERRY


Location: Huntington Beach, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I work from home.
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 42     
Hi there. I'm Carrie. I'm looking for someone who put's the Lord 1st in his life (before me too), loves the outdoors and has a heart of gold. I'm a 30 year old single mama. I have a four year old little girl who is no doubt the sweetestlittlespitfireyouevermet. I've been walking with the Lord for almost 6 years now though I was raised in an awsome Christian home. I owe Him everything. . I would love to find someone who also loves to snowboard, mountain bike, boogie board, dive; did I mention snowboarding? I'm creative. My character has grown in these past 6 years from fairly passive and shy to well balanced. Go figure. The Lord's been doing His thing in me. I don't have a timeline or a list of prerequisites for a man to meet, just that he be the who & when God has ordained for my life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating