Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Surrey, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Property Management / Administration
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 49      Open to dating any race
I am hoping to meet / find that special someone that I can spend my life with enjoying each other's company and experiencing new adventures together :) Someone whose faith is paramount in his life; desires to be a spiritual leader in the relationship, a husband and father. I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves, is able to be open, honest and share their feelings with their significant other. Cares for his family and friends, not only when it's convenient and also for those less fortunate than ourselves. Someone who desires to be married, have a family, shares the same values as myself and wants continue to serve and grow in the Lord together.
I attended Bible College and graduated with a degree in Chrisian Education. I enjoy working with children and spending time with the elderly. My Faith is very important to me; I try to live it each day and hope that others can see a difference in my life; that doesnt stop me from having fun; life is just too short. I am a very honest, caring and trustworthy person; committed to my family, friends and their families. I love to spend time with family (especially my niece and nephew) friends and their families. I like being outdoors doing something active, amusement parks, camping, golfing (still learning) . I enjoy a leisurely drive, sight seeing and traveling. Would like to do short-term missions should the opportunity allow. I like watching/going to sporting events and thoroughly enjoy Hockey and NASCAR (88 & 20) (Just back from Martinsville, VA, Winston-Salem & Charlotte, NC. What a great race, beautiful country & friendly people. NEXT: Talladega) , Football, Fastpitch Softball & Olympic Sports. I try to go to the gym 2 or 3 times a week, but am also content being at home doing whatever. Thank you for reading my profile.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating