Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CAROLINALADY


Location: Lexington, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 67 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Homemaker
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 66     
I am alone and prefer having someone with me. I enjoy
eating in nice places, and talking to someone who listens. I like to dance. I can have fun sitting at home watching an old movie or just having a nice conversation with someone. I always try to be truthful and expect the same from anyone I might meet. I smile and laugh a lot too! I don't have a lot but I do own my own home. I have 3 children and 8 grandchildren. They are an important part of my life. I am a member of a western Square Dance Club. I hope someone will be interedsted in someone like me!! I think it goes with out saying I go to church and I love my Lord and Savior. I prefer showing my love of God in my everyday life when talking to someone and in things I do. I think that is the best way of showing anyone that you are a Christian!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating