Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CAROLB


Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Postal clerk
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 59      Open to dating any race
Single parent - looking for smart, animal-friendly, funny, honest, family kind of guy. Looking forward to meeting new single/christian friends. Doesn't seem to be many HONEST people left in this world, hoping to find "back in the day" kind of simple pleasures (gazing at the stars in heaven, camping-out and listening/nature, sharing memories as well as dreams, movies, holding hands - sharing feelings) I know it's a lot to ask, but my faith is with God to lead me to the right companion. I don't know where to begin so I am leaving it up to . . . Must be trustworthy to apply
I have always been an independent person but I would like someone to share my life and interests. I enjoy gardening, fishing and camping (love) , family holidays, sharing w/others, volunteering to help others, listening to tales of yesteryr with older relatives or friends. I still work PT but am looking forward to NOT>.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating