Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CARO2276


Location: Vancouver, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dirty blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 42      Open to dating any race
Something about me? I'm pretty down to earth; I enjoy spending time outdoors (mainly when it's nice out) , hanging out, taking it easy, and staying fit. I like walking around the seawall, cycling, rollerblading, hiking, camping, snowshoeing, snowboarding, horseback riding, swimming, running, hanging out at the beach, etc. I think you get the idea, I like being active. I like discovering new places; loading the car up with the bikes and heading out to camp or stay in a B&B is a nice way to check out new places. I enjoy spending time with friends, having dinner parties, playing board games, going out (restaurants, theatres (live and screen) , pubs, dance clubs, bowling) and just hangin out and renting a movie. I can be a bit off the wall and silly at times (which helps me get along with my niece and two nephews) and I've been known to have a sacarstic sense of humour. I'd like to meet someone with common interests and if we hit it off then on to more.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating