Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: , Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 54     
I'm a Christian woman. My relationship with the Lord and raising my children have been my priority. I've been divorced for 10years, so no baggage or drama. I have two children. My daughter is 25, married and my son is 21, still in college and not living at home. I enjoy my work, but it doesn't define me. I really enjoy contemporary christian music. I like to work out daily. Love to cook for family and friends. We laugh alot and enjoy life. I like doing most anything, as long as the company is good. I like who I am and where my life is at this point. There's a freedom and sweet, special joy to having my children reach young adulthood and having close relationships with the Lord and good Christian friends. I'm ready and excited for my life's next chapter. . . I snapped a photo with my cell and submitted, adding more photos as I go.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating