Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hamilton,
Country: Bermuda

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real Estate Agent
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 43      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord and I'm looking for a soul-mate who is sold out for the Lord as well and who wants to live with Christian values. I do not have any children and prefer someone who doesn't have any as well.
I am a Bible Study teacher for the children and I attend church every Sunday and 1 day out of the week occassionally as well. I enjoy playing chess, being in new places and cultures, I have an appreciation of languages and speak a little french and spanish and want to learn another language fluently. . . . . any teachers out there? :)
I am easy going and I enjoy laughter and the company of good friends. I always try to improve myself physically, mentally and spiritually and I prefer someone who is physically fit. My physical activities include power walking or jogging and weight lifting. God Bless you all and may God grant you the desires of your heart.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating