Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Choctaw, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Restaurant GM
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 42      Open to dating any race
What would you like to know? Here are some things to get started. I am a clean cut guy with a good heart. It is important for me to laugh and smile. I understand that there are times where a serious side is needed but I prefer to enjoy the day we are in. I prefer to be running about doing something rather then at home but I do enjoy a good evening around the house. I like to plan and take trips and my last trip was great. My kids and I went to Walt Disney World and it was like being a kid again. 7 days, all 4 parks! We even got "monorail co-pilot" licenses. I am a roller coaster fanatic and love having my kids ride everything with me. If you don't like coasters it's no biggie. Got my kids for that. I periodically lead bible class at church and we love to have great discussions. I look at life like a gift and all that I experience in it as a part of that gift. I'm not a spiritual nut but I do put god as my top priority. I believe a successful relationship must be centered around God. I might have lost some people there but I must be honest here. It is important that I find a person with a positive out look on life. Being healthy and in shape is important and I would like to find someone to share that aspect of my life with. It would be nice to have someone to exercise with and to enjoy common activities. I have 2 kids (daughter 11 ~ son 9) that live with me part of the time. I am not looking to find them a mother but a good influence on there lives. They have a great mother who they spend time with. I would love to meet someone that likes to dress up and go out but also put on some comfortable clothes and catch a good movie. I am open to try new things and learn about the person I find. I am a fan of OU football but not a fanatic. I enjoy a good game when I can but don't mind catching the highlights. I am not a neat freak but I consider my self well house trained and I prefer a clean environment. Have a great day and God bless.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating