Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CARINGHEART01


Location: Williams, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Native American
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Unemployement
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I never thought I'd be sitting here writing my life out on the for all to see, but I thought it would be a fun way to maybe meet a friend. I like to do anything but sit at home. I'm always on the go, love the night life and the people I meet along the way. I like to entertain a crowd, especially a drinking crowd. (People are funny when you're the one who is sober. ) I don't like clingy or judgemental people. Anybody with those characteristcs need a life of their own. I get excited when someone has the same interests as me. Sometimes it's hard to find company with someone who has more than a high school freshmen vocabulary. I love animals and have hope that someone will save the ones that are hurt or homeless. I like reading and writing, singing, dancing, and my favorite show is 'Chatting and Meeting nice new friend'. Something about the single independent Manhattan career woman makes me have hope for the rest of us smart women everywhere else. That pretty much sums up who I am and what I'm all about.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating