Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ny, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Asst teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Reddish brown   Eyes: Medium brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 60      Open to dating any race
Finding the Lord was a true Blessing in my life. Now that my son is older I would like to take the next step in my life. The journey now begins in finding a loving, caring, partner for life. How do I begin, where do I go I asked myself and then thiswas suggested to me. I am walking in faith, in hopes that what God has in store for me will soon be revealed. I have been alone for 12 yrs, I am the mother of 23 year old young man. Who wants mom to spread her wings . . I work with emotionally disturbed and mentally challenged children, which I love !They bring me joy every day!I have a young spirit yet still slightly old fashioned in someways. I enjoy life on the whole aand have many interests such as, music, dancing, reading, drawing, bowling, singing in the choir, cooking, walking, the theatre, traveling when possible, spending quality time with my family and friends. I have a great sense of humor and am well grounded, but missing that special someone in my life. Where are you ?Thank you for taking the time to view and read my profile. Have a "Blessed Day" .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating