Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CARAMIA


Location: Mississauga,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: brown/blonde/aubourn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 47      Open to dating any race
I am a single mother with 3 children, and so, over the years, I havn't had much time to socialize. I am a recent college graduate in the feild of business. I have been a Christian for about 12 years or so and, although I haven't always been a faithful Christian, the Lord continues to bless me in ways both unexpected and undeserved. I am shy, at first, when meeting new people but, once I get to know them I tend to be outspoken and sometimes honest to a fault. Although I have been, at times, compared to a funnel cloud--whrilling in, talking your ear off, then whirlling out again -- I have been told I have a good ear, a great heart, a beautiful smile, a unique scence of others, and one heck of a scence of humour. I have also been told that one of my best qualities is that I am very passionate about people and things I believe in.
I am far from being perfect, and I am grateful when the Lord sees fit to use me in his work. I love the Lord with all my heart, and am greatful for both his mercy and his grace. He continues to bless my family and I in ways I can't begin to mention. Although I have struggled in my life, it is ONLY by his Grace and Mercy that I am here on this earth, and with my family. I enjoy music(Christian, classical, ballads, etc. ), reading, evening walks, poetry, art museums, camp fires, b-b-q's and picnics. I love to sing, dance and, when the chance arises, allowing my inner child to come out and play. I also enjoy reading, writing short stories, and working around the house. If I had the choice, I would remain home with my children and volunteer my time empowering others to find their way in the world while keeping their families together. I am loyal, dedicated and somewhat stubourn, especially when I know I'm right; however, I will be the first person to admit when I am wrong and am not afraid to appologize. I am guided by my heart, wearing my emotions on my sleeve and tend to scence when others are troubled or in pain. Although there are many things about myself, and my life, I would like to change if I had the chance, I am content with who I am and feel I am a worthwhile person to get to know. I am looking for a life partner, however, I believe in being friends first and taking my time to get to know the person before getting serious. Like any parent, my children can drive me utterly batty but, I love them very much and wouldn't trade them for the world (although the rebeliousness of growing up I can do without LOL). It's important to me to meet someone who is patient, kind, and sincere; Someone who can accept me for who I am and not for who they wish me to be; Someone who loves children, understands my responsabilities as a parent, and won't run away at the first sign of conflict. Most of all, I am looking for someone who loves the Lord with all his heart, for it is he who has the love of God within his heart that is free to love others in the same way. If after reading this blurb you still would like to get better acquainted, feel free to drop me a line. I ALWAYS return messages, just not always in good time, so please be patient. Until then. Ciao.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating