Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Blacksburg, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graduate Research Assistant
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 40     
At times, I come across as the quiet/reserved type to some people. But once they get to know me, they eventually say that their first impression was wrong ☺.
My friends often describe me as flexible?flexible in the sense that I am adaptable and can get along well with others of different personalities and backgrounds. My friends would also say that I am a compassionate and helpful person. I think part of what has helped shape me to be that kind of person is the principle which my discipler in church instilled in me--- i. e. , seek always to understand. I try to keep this in mind in all my relationships, let it be family and friends. This philosophy helps me to empathize with other people and see things in another person's view point. I am also the type of person who values deep friendships. My personality usually shines in a small group setting. . . I'm more outgoing, funny and open when I'm with friends and in smaller settings.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating