Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Torrance, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Finance
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 48     
I have been divorced for over 2. 5 years and am ready to pursue a new relationship. My faith is very important to me and I believe having the same values is imperative to a healthy and successful relationship.

God has blessed me tremendously with three children. My 20 year old son lives with me full-time while attending college and my younger two 17 year old daughter and 14 year old son) are with me 30% of the time. All three of my children are fantastic people and are my pride and joy.
I work for a Christian non-profit as the finance director for our department. I don't think of it as a job as much as it's just another part of my life. I love it!

My favorite activities are golf and dancing. I have been learning swing, two-step, line dancing, and most recently salsa. Now I need more practice partners to perfect it!
I'm looking forward to meeting that special someone. Why not take chance.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating