Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CAPTAINBEE


Location: Burbank, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Cargo Pilot
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hello there and thanks for checking out my ad. I am new in town, and I am currently interviewing for the position of Girlfriend. The holiday season is just around the corner. She should be someone who can hang out anywhere, at any time; with-in reason. She should possess the ability to be funny, and who enjoys life. In short, I am a pretty laid back guy, who enjoys life, likes to learn and experience new and different things. I love to travel, and I like to go on a weekly adventures. So, if I sound like someone you like to get to know, R. S. V. P (repondez s'il vous plait) back with credentials and lets set up a time for an interview, (i. e. coffee, or wine) and lets find out if we are a good fit. Disclaimer: (I am an equal opportunity dater, except sexual orientation, only go one way. )(Only serious need a apply, and who meet the qualification specification.)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating