Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CANAJAN


Location: Kingston,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teach piano/retired
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Salt, pepper &blonde   Eyes: Gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
My life and my interests revolve around Jesus. I live in a way that people know who motivates my choices, and I hope I am consistent. At the same time, I have a goofy sense of humor, and I can be a pest. I love music, but I'm pretty old fashioned inthis department. I'm even singing alto in a seniors' choir. The recruiter didn't tell me that they were seniors! They call me "kiddo". I love books, and am reading a bio by Malcolm Muggeridge at present.
I don't go to the gym, but thanks to all the snow, I'm getting my share of exercise, just keeping my driveway clear. The snowbank is the hardcore portion of my workout. I've been reading my Bible through each year for several years, switching from one translation to another just to keep it fresh. This year's schedule will take me through the New Testament and Psalms twice and the Old Testament, once.
When it comes to food, I like everything, especially if someone else makes it! My kids are great cooks, so I love it when they visit. For the record, I want to state that faithfulness to one's husband or wife is of utmost importance.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating