Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CAMBITA


Location: South America,
Country: _Not Listed_


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: big cheese or biggest slave how I prefer to call it :)
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 36      Open to dating any race
I am adventurous from heart. I love life, the outdoors, the nature. I like biking and one of my favorite hobbies is photography. I can talk about a variety of topics, my favorites would be development, theology, history, politics, holistic missions around the world, etc. At the moment I'm on a short break from my studies which gives me just a little bit of free time to try to meet other people through this site. Interested in meeting: People with Godly principles and values, people who have a deep desire to leave a legacy in the world and are not afraid of being different. Those who are concern of the social injustice and make a difference approaching this issue. People whom are happy with much but would also be happy with nothing. People who don't live a superficial life. People who have discovered their purpose in their lives and are following that path. People whom I'll learn from.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating