Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Manheim, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey-blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
My name is Cree. I am a sophmore in college, a dual language major-French/Spanish- but someday I hope to attend medical school. I am very ambitious and independent. You can usually find me doing something either adventorous or dangerous as I am somewhat of a daredevil. I enjoy learning new things, and I have a million hobbies like- archery, surfing, motorcycles, etc. I also love to read (Barnes and Nobles has become my second home) , especially about philosophy and religion. I have a fantastic sense of humor and am very partial to witty men. I would also call myself an excellent conversationalist (once you get past my shy exterior) and I still retain the type of ettiquette and class women use to uphold. My philosphy in life is, "live not for the days and hours in order to grasp the reality of a moment, " -Lao Tzu. I would love to meet someone who is a little like myself. A guy who is a little rebellious and wild, with a great sense of humor, and who values God and life. P. S. I am also looking for someone around my own age.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating