Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lubbock, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Lecturer at a university
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
God, family, friends are the three most important things in my life. I cannot imagine living without any of them, Jesus especially. He is the lover of my soul, my best friend, and the provider of all my needs. I am who I am because of Jesus and the family and friends that He gave me. I was saved when I was in college, and God gave me the burden to minister or reach out to college students through in-depth bible study and fellowship. Therefore, I'm looking for a godly Christian man who will support the vision that God gave me. I am from Taiwan and has been here for nine years. Upon receiving my doctoral degree, I may stay here or go back to Taiwan; I am open to God's leading. If you are open to the possibility of living in another country. Please respond. God bless you for reading this ad whether you respond or not.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating