Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Riverside, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Geo Info System Analyst
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 42      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am a life-long Southern California resident. I am honest, easy-going person, shy, loving, sweet-person, well-educated, and has a great career. I am a hearing-impaired and I am fluent in American Sign Language (ASL). If you know some in signs, that'd be great. If you don't know how to sign, that's not a problem. I can teach you how to sign (it's fun to learn!!). Sometimes I can speak & read lips. It doesn't stop me from living a full life. I hope it doesn't stop you from making contact with me. I usually hang around with many hearing friends from church & work (many of these know sign language). I love romantic dinners, movies, walk on the beach and about anything we can do for fun here in Southern California. I also love to cuddle in the sofa with partner. I work for the government, making digital maps and build digital geographic data. I've been working there for 17 years. I own a home. I am attending Harvest Christian Fellowship; sunday service (9:45 am), maybe you can catch me while you're there.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating