Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bedford, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hair Stylist
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30      Open to dating any race
Well, what can I say about myself? I'm very outgoing. I love meeting new people. I'm very athletic, always have been. My Christianity is the most important thing in my life. There are so many people I know that are Christians that seem so serious and gloomy all the time. I am not like that. I have the joy Jesus Christ gave me. Can you imagine the joy that just poured from Him every where He went? The happiness and love people must have seen and felt just radiating off of Him? That's what I want to be like. I'm a very joyful person. I love to laugh. I love to have fun. I love to do things spur of the moment. I love my life and I plan to live it to the very fullest. I love working with children and teenagers. I do a lot of volunteer work at my church and with Teen Challenge. It's definently a calling the Lord has put on my life. Well, I guess that's about it. Thanks for taking the time to read this. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating