Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Goi?nia,
Country: Brazil

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a talkative, lively, independent, friendly and easygoing Brazilian woman. I live alone since I've got divorced. I don't have children. I like swimming on the sunny days in Brazil, going out with my friends, traveling and get together with myfamily (brother, sister and my brother-in-law) . I love pets but I don't have one because I spend long hours working and don't have so much time to take care of them. I go out to eat Japanese food at least twice a month with some friends. Places such as bars, movie theaters, theaters and cyber caf?s are the ones I often go here in my city. Although the city where I live doesn't have an exciting nightlife. When I'm home I usually read books or magazines and watch movies and some tv shows. I dislike cooking, so most of the time I have my meals at restaurants. When I'm tired of eating in restaurants I try to cook something like chicken and spaghetti. Here are some information you have about me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating