Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CAKEGODDESS


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Asst/Self Employed
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde/Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 48     
Hello. . I am a fun-loving lady who is a professional. I have a full time job as an administrative asst and I have had my own cake business for 15 years now.
I do not have children but enjoy being around them. I'd like to think at times I'm still a kid at heart myself. :) I enjoy many types of music, animals, beaches, traveling, playing games (not mind!) swimming, walking, hiking, going to zoo's, flea markets/"antique-ing", movies, dining in or out, cooking, reading but most of all I would love to find someone to share my life with and to grow together with God foremost in our lives. I grew up going to Massillon Baptist Temple and have been going to a fundamental non-denominational church. I also like to be active and have a good sense of humor. Christmas is my favorite time of the year. Thank you for taking the time to read about me and blessings to you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating