Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CABINPICKIN


Location: The Crooked Road, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Special Needs Childrens Nurse
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 56     
BLUEGRASS BLUEGRASS , and more Bluegrass!!! Quaint Cabin living bluegrass pickin, fly fishin lady! I am a Town and Country type person. I love the outdoors but also love the arts. I have one son that is grown. I was raised Southern Baptist. I enjoy collecting antiques and restoring old homes. I also collect antique cameo jewelry. It is art in jewelry as it is hand carved. I love animals . I love the outdoors and anything to do with nature. I am a people person. I have friends that are very poor and friends that are wealthy and I love them all as I judge folks by what is in their heart. I am praying for the Lords will in my life. I love children and would be open to meeting a man that still has children as I am very family oriented. I am praying that the Lord will match me up with someone that needs a companion and helpmate. I would consider your children a Blessing and would love anothers children and grandchildren as my own. I have worked in Geriatrics and with mentally challenged children and adults in the past. I am currently taking a break from nursing to work as a House Mom for a Christian childrens home. It is less pay but I love what I am doing and consider it to be the best job I have ever had. I am praying for a professional man that loves the outdoors and yet is not a redneck. I have been told that combination in a man doesn't exist. But I continue to pray and when I find him I will have found a jewel! I am praying for a gentle kind soul that is willing to be my spiritual leader. Praying together as a family and daily devotions must be important to him also. Open communication and honesty are a part of all my relationships. I will share more about myself with you. I love Blue Grass music and can sing if you can pick. I have just taken up mandolin lessons! I have done extensive genealogy research and I decend from The Carters Of Va. If you know the history of pure country music and Blue Grass you will understand. I am praying for a guy that can pick or fiddle for his Darlin but this is not the most important thing to me! I love history. My ancestors were in the House Of Burgess at Williamsburg and helped settle Jamestown Va. and Charleston SC. Dont worry, there are enough horse theives in the mix to add some interest. LOL. I am quaint but never snobbish. I am a dog lover. I love mountain cabins with tin roofs. UUHHMM bring on the rain. Some of the things I enjoy in life are:CABINS, THUNDER STORMS, PORCH SWINGS, ROCKING CHAIRS, RIVERS, LAKES, Childrens Smiles, Steaming COFFEE, FIREPLACES AND A GOOD BOOK. If you enjoy these things and yearn for a kindred spirit to share these things and the things you love, with her than drop me a line. If your line has a bobber at the end of it that is great! . If you love fly fishing you get extra bonus points! Reel Woman Wear Waders!!! and dresses and pearls on SUNDAY!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating