Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Upland, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Salt and Pepper   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 59      Open to dating any race
I would like a woman who is willing to share things with me. I'm friendly, fun, playful, open, loyal, monogamous, open-minded, inquisitive, well-grounded, easy-to-please, and I enjoy entertaining small children. Dull people bore me. I'm honest (too many years in law enforcement to be anything else but) , and devoted to those I love. I was a substitute teacher, and the kids loved me. Cats and dogs like me too. I have a sense of humor that is always on the surface. My friends say that I will tell a joke with my dying breath. I love to travel on weekends. I bake, I cook. I even sew small things. I sewed some new sails for a sailboat I once had. I enjoy the company of family and friends. I like it off the beaten path. I enjoy finding small obscure wineries for wine tasting. I like to go to places with people I care about. I like to explore out-of-the way places. I am very easy to please food-wise. I would rather be doing something rather than nothing. I would like to get more fit, and lose some weight. I enjoy romance and quiet times: cuddling, kissing, and holding hands. I can be romantic to a fault. I cry in movies, I cry at weddings, I even cry at TV commercials that have small children in them at Christmas time. I send flowers, I hold hands, and I spontaneously kiss and hug. I enjoy the same in return. Touching is wonderful, cuddling is superb, and kissing is terrific! I like quietly talking and discussing just about anything, as long as it is open and honestly done. I listen well without being judgmental, but can offer an opinion when asked. I love the outdoors, enjoy walking, hiking, the beach, and the mountains. I love to ride my bicycle and would like company. I want openness and candor in a relationship. I don't like the feeling I get when I know something is wrong, but my partner won't discuss it. I enjoy being half of a couple, rather than part of a proportional relationship.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating