Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Gorham, Maine
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dental Hygienist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 54     
I am at a place where I am most interested in dedicating more of my time to living a purposeful life. Not that I haven't been living for Christ. . . . because I have. Raising 2 sons and trying to keep Christ at the center of our world has been challenging and possible only because of the grace and mercy of God!!! It hasn't been easy but He has blessed me in so many ways. Healthy children, successful career, home and many sorrows. I am even thankful for the difficult times!!
I believe that God wants me to simplify my life. He has placed on my heart a passion for becoming involved in a specific ministry. I live in Maine but I really love the warm weather. I am healthy and active. I work out at the gym, like walking, biking, hiking and love the ocean. My family and friends are very important to me. Being involved with church/church body is important also. I don't sweat the small stuff and I try to be an encouragement to others. Thanks for reading, God Bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating