Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Everly, Iowa
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office work
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 65      Open to dating any race
I am the type of gal who loves to dream, but firmly has her feet on the ground. My friends would describe me as kind, caring, sensitive, easy to talk to, a deep thinker, fun to be around, honest, and thoughtful. In addition I would describe myself as imagitive, a human being who wants to love and be loved, someone who knows how to be true, and loves to put meaning into things, into life. I tend to look to the inside of a person more than their looks. I have to feel comfortable with that person. I am not bitchy so you must not be grumpy. I enjoy laughter, learning, travel, old book stores, I even enjoy my work. I am on the heavy side, but am told my personality more than makes up for it. I have a deep faith in God, but am not as much of a committed Christian as I should be. I love to write, will answer all that care to communicate.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating