Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ontario, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Grad Student
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 30      Open to dating any race
After my short attempt of stalking vehicles with fish emblems (I'm just joking), I decided to try this site mainly because between school and spending time with my family, it is becoming harder for me to meet other Christians. Most people define meas outgoing and cheerful. I'm very optomistic and I don't take life for granted. For fun, I love watersports, horseback riding, and indoor rock climbing. Life is MUCH to short to ever be bored. My heart's desire is to be a godly woman, become a godly wife, and raise godly children. Before I started law school, I lead a young girl's discipleship group for my Church as well as participated in worship. I come from a large family and I love animals (with the exception of snakes). P. S. My name ByondXtrem comes from my old undefeated soccer team =)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating