Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BYHISGRACE929


Location: Mebane, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 53      Open to dating any race
First and foremost I am looking for someone who has a close relationship with Jesus Christ. I believe that if God is first in your life then you and your family are blessed by that commitment. I would like to find someone around my own age +/- 5years. The qualities that I would look for are honesty, kindness, responsible, a sense of humor and a strong communicator. I enjoy the company of friends and family. I can easily strike up a conversation with people I have never met before and have a great time. I enjoy trying new things and going new places but also cherish time at home. I have a fairly balanced personality. I can be serious when I need to be but also know how to kick back and have fun. I try to enjoy my life no matter what comes my way. I take each day at a time and try not to worry about things that are out of my control. God has always kept his promise with me and has never given me more than I can handle.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating